East Coast Dinghy

20111216-082006.jpg

2 thoughts on “East Coast Dinghy

  1. John and Jeni. says:

    Such a beautiful piece. My wife and I have just renovated and finally have wall space to hang something special. Would you possibly be able to commission something for us ? If this is already in a Gallery?

    • Megan Daniels says:

      Hi John and Jeni, thank you for your interest. This piece has sold but I do have work in different galleries which I can direct you to. I am also happy to do a commission. I can email you and we can chat further if you would like? Regards Megan

Leave a Reply

